23 — 26 April 2019
Moscow, Digital business
space, Pokrovka str., 47
В архив To archive
Forum 2017
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я
  • Все
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

Averin Andrey

Managing Director, Avtodor-Invest

Arakelyan Karen

Head of Aviation and Airport Development Group, VEGAS LEX

Afonin Viktor

Executive Director, Office of infrastructure financing, Sberbank CIB

Ahmerov Igor

Director General of the First Concession Company

Besshapov Pavel

Director of «Waste Management»

Bik Svetlana

Executive Director of the National Association of concessionaires and long-term investors in infrastructure

Brusser Pavel

Head of Directorate of infrastructure projects Gazprombank

Butsaev Denis

Deputy Chairman of the Moscow Region Government

Chibis Andrej

Deputy Minister of Construction and Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation

Chichkanov Alexey

Executive Vice-President - Head of the PPP Center of Gazprombank

Chupsheva Svetlana

General director of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives

Dovlatova Elena

Executive Director of the Russian Association of Water Supply and Sanitation

Dolgov Alexander

Partner of international law firm Hogan Lovells

Dubinchina Svetlana

Advisor LECAP

Eganyan Albert

Chairman VEGAS LEX Partners Board, Chairman of the Board of Directors InfraONE

Fedyakov Alexander

Deputy Head of the Department in the field of housing and communal services of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation

Glumov Evgenij

Head of public-private partnerships and investment projects ANO «Directorate of the Moscow transport hub»

Golik Ruslan

Advisor to the Deputy Chairman of the Government of Leningrad region on economy and investments

Golovanov Roman

Head of the PPP Sector of the Investments Committee of St. Petersburg

Gorodetsky Vladimir

The Governor of the Novosibirsk Region

Grigorovich Ivan

Chief PKU «Roads of Russia»

Gurtov Dmitriy

Executive Director - Director of the Department of Regional Development «Rostelecom»

Ivanov Innokentij

Partner, Practice Leader in the field of infrastructure and transport in Russia Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Isakov Alexander

Head of the implementation of the management of PPP projects GSK "VIS"

Kachkin Denis

Managing partner «Kachkin & Partners»

Kazutin Andrey

Director of Infrastructure Development Department, and public-private partnership of the Russian Federation Ministry of Health

Katyrin Sergey

President of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation

Kelbakh Sergey

First Deputy CEO of the Russian Highways State Company Sergei Kelbakh

Kerber Sergey

Managing Director - Head of investment projects and programs of the Criminal Code "Leader"

Kilinkarov Vladimir

Partner, Head of Public-Private Partnership Law Firm "Legal Maxim"

Kongulov Alexei

PPP Development Center Expert

Konyushkov Alexander

Deputy Head of the Federal Agency for Tourism

Kraevoj Sergei

Russian Deputy Minister of Health

Kurzaev Pavel

President of the "RCC"

Kurochkin Dmitry

Vice-president of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation

Lukina Anna

Director, Center for Public-Private Partnership "Regional Development Agency of Kaluga Region"

Mayorov Oleg

Deputy Minister of Economic Development, Investments and Trade of Samara Region

Makrushin Alexey

Executive Director of the Association of Housing and communal services "Development"

Mikhalkov Anton

Director General of the Criminal Code "Rosvodokanal"

Mischenko Olga

Head of construction practices and PPP Advocates "Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners"

Mitina Irina

Senior Associate Practice Infrastructure and PPP Managing partner «Kachkin & Partners»

Molchanov Yuri

Senior Vice President of VTB Bank

Morozov Sergey

The Governor of the Ulyanovsk region

Murygin Andrey

Partner "Linklaters CIS"

Novakovski Andrei

Managing Partner, Head of Project Finance and PPP Law Firm "Liniya Prava"

Osipova Margarita

Deputy Director of the Department of Housing, energy conservation and energy efficiency Ministry of Construction of Russia


Pankratov Oleg

Head of the Department of Infrastructure Financing, VTB Capital

Patrin Denis

Managing director on legal structuring "Avtodor-Invest"

Pronchatov Dmitry

Deputy Head of the Federal Road Agency

Puzanov Dmitry

Deputy General Director of JSC "Eurasian", a member of the Business Advisory Council of PPP UN European Economic Commission

Revzina Olga

Partner Herbert Smith Freehills

Repik Alexey

President of All-Russia Business Association “Delovaya Rossiya” (“Business Russia”

Repkova Valeria

Advisor to the law firm "Liniya Prava"

Sarkisov Ruslan

Managing Director, Investment Department, Foundation for Development of the Far East

Seleznev Pavel

PPP Development Center Chairman of the Board

Semenova Elena

Head of Legal Support and projects of public-private partnership of the Federal Road Agency

Sizov Yuri

First Deputy General Director of the Criminal Code "Leader"

Shtirbu Denis

Head of PPP and Infrastructure Practice law firm VEGAS LEX

Skripnikov Ilya

Advisor to the law firm Dentons

Snegurov Igor

General Director GSK "VIS"

Sokolova Natalia

Head of state ecological control of the Federal Service for Supervision of Natural Resources

Starovoitov Roman

Head of the Federal Road Agency

Tvardovskij Dmitry

Director of Strategic Planning Department, State Company "Russian Highways"

Teselkin Fedor

Head of PPP practice in the Russian international law firm Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

Tkachenko Maxim

Executive Director of PPP Development Center

Tuktarov Yuri

Partner LECAP

Vergun Polina

Chairman of the Committee for Natural Resources and Ecology of the Volgograd region

Voskoboynikova Julia

Advisor «Linklaters CIS»

Voskresensky Stanislav

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Yalov Dmitry

Deputy Chairman of the Government of Leningrad Region - Chairman of the Committee for Economic Development and Investment Activity

Yarmalchuk Maria

Deputy Director of the Department for Investment Policy and Development of PPP, Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Zaborovskaya Alina

Partner EY

Back to news